Latest Products http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in Latest Products 17-09-04 en-us http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in Bangle Boxes http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/bangle-boxes.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Bangle Boxes to our esteemed customers. These boxes keep the bangles safe in style. Our latest range comprises of exquisitely designed boxes in various shapes, sizes, and colours. Wooden Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture best quality Wooden Dry Fruit  Boxes which look very beautiful. These boxes are highly durable, moisture resistant and delicately carved and designed. Our entire collection of the wooden box is admired for its light weight. Decorative Pooja Thali http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/decorative-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Pooja Thali are used to keep the objects used during performing rituals while worshipping. We provide beautifully decorated pooja plates to our respected customers. These plates are made from premium quality materials. Decorative wooden Chocolate Boxes http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/decorative-wooden-chocolate-boxes.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for our Decorative wooden Chocolate Boxes. These boxes are available in various shapes and sizes as per the requirement of the customers. The boxes are suitable for corporate, as well as, personal gifting purpose. Wooden Jewellery Boxes http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-jewellery-boxes.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous for our jewellery boxes that are handcrafted. You can store your valuable jewellery in a sorted way in Wooden Jewellery Boxes. There are several compartments in one box for different types of jewellery. Wooden Pens http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-pens.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a renowned name in this domain, we are engaged in offering beautiful and top quality Wooden Pens. These pens are made by skilled artisans using high-quality material and latest tools. It is a nice gifting item for corporate gift. Wooden Pen Holders http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-pen-holders.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The lightweight, exquisitely designed and durable Wooden Pen Holders enhance the look of your study table. You can buy these holders for personal use and also for gifting purpose. The holders are available in multiple designs and patterns. Wooden Bangle Box http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-bangle-box.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Are leading Manufacturer Of Antique Wooden Made Bangle box With Super Quality Material And Welwet Wooden Handicrafts http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-handicrafts.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Wooden Handicrafts. We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Antique Dry Fruit Box http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/antique-dry-fruit-box.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Antique Dry Fruit Box We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Pooja Chowky http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/pooja-chowky.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Rajkot(India) and offering the best deals. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Pooja Chowky, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Desktop Holder http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/desktop-holder.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Enlisted with the prominent names etc. Antique Pen Holder http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/antique-pen-holder.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Metal Pen Holder http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/metal-pen-holder.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Our establishment in Rajkot(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Antique Gifts http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/antique-gifts.htm Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Located in Rajkot(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Antique Wooden Box http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/antique-wooden-box.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors etc. Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/dry-fruit-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Dry Fruit Boxes and that too at marginal prices. These boxes or container are designed with fancy designs. Their frame is designed with precise hands. Multi quantity dry fruits can be kept in them. Jute box are also supplied. Also, basket with handle are available. We have plated box too. Or multicolour box can be owned. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Our ravishing dry fruit boxes are available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle oval, etc. Decorative Acrylic Kankavati http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/decorative-acrylic-kankavati.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Decorative Wedding Tray http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/decorative-wedding-tray.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Wooden Bajot Chowki http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-bajot-chowki.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajkot(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Wooden Candle Holders http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-candle-holders.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Wooden Key Holder http://www.gsmglobalimpex.in/wooden-key-holder.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers.